Welcome to Xi'an!

 Welcome to the official website of IACEE 2023!

Important Information





Scientific Committees

IACEE 2023 sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences, if you are interested in joining IACEE 2023, please send proposal with your CV to us.


Honorary Chair

Prof. Ming-piao Tsai, National Formosa University, Taiwan


Conference Chairs

Prof. Fan Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Jinlong Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China


Organizing Chairs

Prof. Yuxian Gai, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Dr. Yong Yang, Wuhan University of science and technology, China


Conference Secretary

Dr. Qing Hu, Wuhan University, China


Program Committee

Prof. Tian Huang, Tianjin University, China

Dr.Ahmed Sarhan, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Associate Prof. Weitao Xu, College of Electrical and Information Engineering, Lanzhou University of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Xu Han, Hunan University, China

Prof. Jiuhua Xu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Tieliang Lv, Shandong University, China

Prof. Shuihua Fan, Beijing normal university, China

Prof. Fangyuan Luo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. X. Shuai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. LiLi, Dongguan University of Technology, China

Dr. M.G. Lin, Bond University, Australia

Prof. Mum Wai Yip, Tunku Abdul Rahman College, Malaysia

Prof. Zhengxin Hou, Hainan University, China

Dr. M. N. Bin Mansor, University Malaysia Perlis, Perlis

Prof. Y. D. Zhang, Columbia University or Nanjing Normal University

Prof. Fan Li, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Lijun Cao, Shandong University, China

Prof. Guangming Zhang, Nanjing University of Technology, China

Prof. Yanfeng Geng, China University of Petroleum, China

Asso. Prof. Qijuan Chen, Wuhan University, China

Kongel Arearak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Prof. S. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India

Dr. Shi C. Y. , Helongjiang University, China

Asso. Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Tianjin University, China

Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Asso. Prof. Lizhong Xu, Yanshan University, China

Prof. Hongshen Yan, Southeast University,China

Prof.Taufik K. Aboud, University of Tripoli, Libya

Prof. M. Chandra Sekaran, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India


© Copyright IACEE 2015-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by IACEE